Самые известные криптоаналитики

Самые известные криптоаналитики

Криптоаналитики и криптоинфлюенсеры — это информационные маяки, позволяющие ориентироваться в ситуации на динамично меняющемся криптовалютном рынке. Ключевым показателем экспертности в данном случае является практика, так что все они — действующие трейдеры, аналитики, консультанты, инвесторы и предприниматели.

Энтони Помплиано (Anthony Pompliano)

Предприниматель, инвестор, один из наиболее популярных и знаковых аналитиков криптовалюты. Основатель и партнер Morgan Creek Digital, хедж-фонда, специализирующегося на блокчейне и цифровых активах. Общий объем инвестиционного портфеля под управлением Помплиано составляет более $500 млн. Он инвестировал в более чем в 100 компаний на ранней стадии развития, включая несколько «единорогов». Бывший руководитель команды по продуктам и развитию в Facebook.

Энтони Помплиано часто делится своими прогнозами по поводу ситуации на рынке. Следить за ним можно на YouTube в подкасте The Pomp Podcast или в Twitter. Мнение Энтони Помплиано регулярно появляется в крупнейших СМИ, среди которых CNBC, Forbes, CNN, Fortune, Yahoo Finance и Bloomberg.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/APompliano

Алессио Растани (Alessio Rastani)

Криптоаналитик, аналитик фондового и валютного рынков, спикер и наставник. Трейдер с опытом торговли более 15 лет. Автор многочисленных учебных материалов по техническому анализу, анализу графиков и теории волн Эллиота. Генеральный директор обучающей платформы LeadingTrader.

Растани часто дает комментарии для профильных СМИ и выпускает различные онлайн-материалы о криптовалютах. Его мнение о криптовалютном рынке основано на техническом анализе, глубоком понимании рынка и смысловом анализе перспективных идей, что оказывается одинаково полезно новичкам и опытным трейдерам.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/alessiorastani

Мати Гринспен (Mati Greenspan)

Исследователь и аналитик FinTech, инвестор и консультант. Признанный эксперт в сфере криптовалют и финансовых рынков. Основатель и генеральный директор Quantum Economics. Старший рыночный аналитик в eToro. 

Гринспен является постоянным автором Business Insider и регулярно цитируется крупнейшими финансовыми СМИ, среди которых Forbes, Bloomberg, Wall Street Journal, CNBC, Yahoo Finance, Time’s Money Magazine и Reuters.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MatiGreenspan

Тон Вейс (Tone Vays)

Аналитик, трейдер, спикер, тренер и организатор мероприятий. Более 10 лет проработал на Уолл-стрит в качестве специалиста по анализу рисков в Bear Stearns. Был вице-президентом JP Morgan Chase после финансового кризиса 2008 года. Является организатором финтех-конференций The Financial Summit, Understanding Bitcoin и Uncofiscatable. 

Активно делится знаниями о финансовых технологиях на своем YouTube-канале.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ToneVays

Билл Нобл (Bill Noble)

Эксперт в техническом анализе финансовых рынков. Работал в JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley и Goldman Sachs. В 2018 году Билл перешел в криптоиндустрию и теперь работает криптоаналитиком в Token Metrics. Он привносит новаторские взгляды, рассматривая криптовалюту как класс активов, который следует анализировать наряду с акциями, облигациями, фиатными валютами и металлами.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_noble

Бенджамин Коуэн (Benjamin Jerry Cohen)

Коуэн использует комбинацию технического анализа и вычислительной математики с долгосрочной перспективой для максимизации прибыли с поправкой на риск. С этой стратегией он оказался очень успешным. Наблюдая за его действиями, можно получить интересное представление о текущем состоянии рынка и перспективных направлениях для инвестирования. На YouTube, например, за этим аналитиком следят более 560 тыс. подписчиков.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/intocryptoverse

Джоэл Ковшофф (Joel Kovshoff a.k.a. Coach K)

Джоэл Ковшофф в криптовалютном мире более известен под никнеймом Coach K. Является консультантом таких проектов, как PlotX, PAID Network, Splyt Core Foundation, FINXFLO и директором по маркетингу в AnRKey X. Он практикующий свинг-трейдер, который предоставляет в своих социальных сетях и комментариях для СМИ массу полезной информации и аналитических сведений о текущих событиях, основываясь на техническом анализе и прогнозируя движение крипторынка.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Coachkcrypto

Джон Боллинджер (John Bollinger)

Известный трейдер, специалист по фундаментальному, техническому и рациональному анализу, разработчик полос Боллинджера — индикатора, входящего в базовые пакеты технических инструментов для финансового анализа. Является основателем и президентом корпорации Bollinger Capital Management. В последние годы Джон активно следит за ситуацией на криптовалютном рынке, подвергая ее анализу, давая прогнозы и рассматривая наиболее интересные активы. 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/bbands

Майкл ван де Поппе (Michaël van de Poppe)

Практикующий брокер Амстердамской фондовой биржи. Специализируется на дневном и свинг-трейдинге. Основатель и руководитель аналитической компании Eight, известной ранее как BonSanca Group. Майкл регулярно пишет для портала Cointelegraph, благодаря чему его комментарии относительно ситуации на рынке часто встречаются и в других профильных СМИ. 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoMichNL

news

Блокчейн поможет уменьшить коррупцию и оптимизировать государственные расходы
Пилотный проект международной CBDC завершен успешно 
Майнинг на смартфоне: стоит ли начинать?
Присоединяйтесь к CoinsPaid Media и начните пользоваться криптовалютой прежде, чем она станет мейнстримом
Подписывайтесь на рассылку новостей и учебных материалов
mail

The Most Famous Crypto Analysts to Keep on Your Radar

The Most Famous Crypto Analysts to Keep on Your Radar

Crypto analysts and influencers act as lighthouses helping other traders to navigate the dynamically changing cryptocurrency market. In this case, the key indicator of expertise is practice – they are all active traders, analysts, consultants, investors, and entrepreneurs.

Anthony Pompliano

Pompliano is an entrepreneur, investor and one of the most popular and iconic crypto analysts. He’s a founder and partner at Morgan Creek Digital, a hedge fund specializing in blockchain and digital assets. Anthony Pompliano manages an investment portfolio valued at more than $500 million and has invested in more than 100 early-stage companies, including several unicorns. He was also the head of the Product and Development team at Facebook.

Anthony Pompliano often shares his predictions about the market. He’s active on YouTube, where he hosts The Pomp Podcast, as well as on Twitter. Pompliano’s views regularly appear in major media outlets including CNBC, Forbes, CNN, Fortune, Yahoo Finance and Bloomberg.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/APompliano 

Alessio Rastani

Crypto analyst, stock and forex analyst, speaker and mentor, Rastani is a trader with more than 15 years of trading experience. He’s authored many educational materials about technical analysis, chart analysis and the Elliott Wave theory. Currently, he’s CEO of LeadingTrader.

Rastani regularly comments for specialized media and produces various online materials about cryptocurrencies. His opinion about the crypto market is based on technical analysis, a deep understanding of the market and the semantic analysis of prospective ideas, which is equally useful for beginners and experienced traders.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/alessiorastani 

Mati Greenspan

Mati Greenspan is a FinTech researcher and analyst, investor and consultant, who is equally recognized as an expert in cryptocurrencies and financial markets. He’s the founder and CEO of Quantum Economics, and works as Senior Market Analyst at eToro.

Greenspan is a regular author for the Business Insider magazine and is regularly quoted by major financial media outlets like Forbes, Bloomberg, Wall Street Journal, CNBC, Yahoo Finance, Time’s Money Magazine and Reuters.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MatiGreenspan 

Tone Vays

Vays is an analyst, trader, speaker, trainer and event organizer. He spent more than 10 years on Wall Street as a risk analyst at Bear Stearns. He was a vice president at JP Morgan Chase after the 2008 financial crisis. Presently, he organizes FinTech conferences like The Financial Summit, Understanding Bitcoin and Unconfiscatable.

Tone Vays actively shares his knowledge about financial technology on his YouTube channel.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ToneVays 

Bill Noble

Noble is an expert in technical analysis of financial markets. He has worked at JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley and Goldman Sachs. In 2018, Bill Noble moved into the crypto industry and now works as a crypto analyst at Token Metrics. He brings innovative insights, viewing a cryptocurrency as an asset class to be analyzed alongside stocks, bonds, fiat currencies and metals.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_noble

Benjamin Jerry Cohen

Cohen uses a combination of technical analysis and computational mathematics with a long-term view to maximize risk-adjusted returns. With this strategy, he has proven to be very successful. Watching what he does can provide some interesting insights into the current state of the market and promising avenues for investing. On YouTube, for example, this analyst is followed by over 560,000 subscribers.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/intocryptoverse

Joel Kovshoff a.k.a. Coach K

Joel Kovshoff is better known in the crypto world under the nickname Coach K. He is a consultant for projects like PlotX, PAID Network, Splyt Core Foundation and FINXFLO. Coach K is also a marketing director at AnRKey X. He is a practicing swing trader and provides a lot of useful information and analysis about current events in his social networks and comments to the media. The insights he shares are based on technical analysis and predicting movements in the crypto market.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Coachkcrypto 

John Bollinger 

Bollinger is a well-known trader, expert in fundamental, technical and rational analysis. He also developed Bollinger Bands, which is an indicator used in the base packages of technical tools put to use in financial analysis. John Bollinger is the founder and president of Bollinger Capital Management Corporation. In recent years, he has been actively following the cryptocurrency market, analyzing it, giving forecasts and putting his attention towards interesting assets.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/bbands 

Michaël van de Poppe

Van de Poppe is a practicing broker on the Amsterdam Stock Exchange. He specializes in day and swing trading. Michaël van de Poppe is the founder and head of the analytical company Eight, formerly known as BonSanca Group. He regularly writes for the Cointelegraph portal. Consequently, his comments on the market situation are quoted in other specialized media.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoMichNL 

#People news

Crypto Market Forecasts by Experts for the End of July
Crypto Experts: No Green Light on the Horizon
Discouraging Cryptocurrency Market Forecast
Become a member of the CoinsPaid Media Community and start using crypto before it goes mainstream
Subscribe to the newsletter and training materials
mail